Skip to content

Programs : Featured

This is a listing of all the featured programs in the program catalog. You can view the brochure for any of these programs by clicking on the program name.
Featured Programs
Featured Program Save/Share
Australia, Wollongong (Fall) Colgate Study Group Wollongong, Australia
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Fall 2024 Director: Andy Pattison Environmental Studies Program apattison@colgate.edu
Save Program Australia, Wollongong (Fall) Colgate Study Group
Australia, Wollongong (Spring) Colgate Study Group Wollongong, Australia
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Spring 2025 Director: Priscilla Van Wynsberghe, Department of Biology ,pvanwynsberghe@colgate.edu
Save Program Australia, Wollongong (Spring) Colgate Study Group
England, London: Economics Colgate Study Group (Fall) London, United Kingdom
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Fall 2024 Director: Jyoti Khanna, Department of Economics, jkhanna@colgate.
Save Program England, London: Economics Colgate Study Group (Fall)
England, London: English (Fall) Colgate Study Group London, United Kingdom
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Fall 2024 Director: Ben Child, Department of English, bchild@colgate.edu
Save Program England, London: English (Fall) Colgate Study Group
England, London: History Colgate Study Group London, United Kingdom
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Spring 2025 Director: Tsega Etefa, Department of History, tetefa@colgate.edu
Save Program England, London: History Colgate Study Group
England, Manchester Colgate Study Group Manchester, United Kingdom
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Prof.Paul Humphrey, LGBTQ Studies / Africana and Latin American Studies, phumphrey@colgate.edu
Save Program England, Manchester Colgate Study Group
Germany, Freiburg Colgate Study Group Freiburg, Germany
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Matthew D. Miller, Department of German, mdmiller1@colgate.edu
Save Program Germany, Freiburg Colgate Study Group
Italy, Venice Colgate Study Group Venice, Italy
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Monica Facchini, Department of Romance Languages, Film and Media, Studies mfacchini@colgate.edu
Save Program Italy, Venice Colgate Study Group
New Zealand, Dunedin Study Group Dunedin, New Zealand
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Jason Kawall, Department of Philosophy, jkawall@colgate.edu
Save Program New Zealand, Dunedin Study Group
Scotland, St. Andrews Colgate Study Group Saint Andrews, United Kingdom
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Maura Tumulty, Department of Philosophy, mtumulty@colgate.edu
Save Program Scotland, St. Andrews Colgate Study Group
Singapore, National University of Singapore Exchange Program Singapore, Singapore
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Ken Belanger, Department of Biology, kbelanger@colgate.edu
South Africa, Cape Town Colgate Study Group Cape Town, South Africa
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Susan Thomson, Peace & Conflict Studies Program, sthomson@colgate.edu
Save Program South Africa, Cape Town Colgate Study Group
Spain, Madrid Colgate Study Group Madrid, Spain
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Marta Perez-Carbonell, Department of Spanish, mperezcarbonell@colgate.edu
Save Program Spain, Madrid Colgate Study Group
Switzerland, Geneva Colgate Study Group Geneva, Switzerland
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Juan Fernando Ibarra Del Cueto, Department of Political Science, jibarradelcueto@colgate.edu
Save Program Switzerland, Geneva Colgate Study Group
United States, Bethesda Biomedical Research Study Group Bethesda, United States
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Bineyam Taye, Department of Biology, btaye@colgate.edu
Save Program United States, Bethesda Biomedical Research Study Group
United States, Santa Fe Colgate Study Group Santa Fe, United States
Terms: Fall Study Group Description: Director Fall 2024: Mark Stern, Department of Education mstern@colgate.edu
Save Program United States, Santa Fe Colgate Study Group
United States, Washington D.C. Colgate Study Group Washington, D.C., United States
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Danielle Lupton , Department of Political Science, dlupton@colgate.edu
Save Program United States, Washington D.C. Colgate Study Group
Wales, Cardiff Colgate Study Group Cardiff, United Kingdom
Terms: Spring Study Group Description: Director Spring 2025: Silvia Jiménez Bolaños, Department of Mathematics, sjimenez@colgate.edu
Save Program Wales, Cardiff Colgate Study Group